Ihor Rusniak

Secretary of the Board of Trustees

Director of the B.Th. in Messianic Theology and Missiology Program

Candidate of Technical Sciences (Ph.D.)

Mykhailo Mokienko

Adjunct Instructor of History

Ph.D. from National Pedagogical Drahomonov University

Parush Parushev

Guest Lecturer in Theology

Director of the Institute of Systematic Study of Contextual Theologies at IBTSC Amsterdam, the Netharlands


Oksana Pomazova

Head of the Department of Psychology, Humanities and Social Sciences

Doctoral Student at Kharkiv National Pedagogical Skovoroda University

Member of the Ukrainian Association of Psychotherapists


Fedir Raychynets

Head of the Department of Theology

Director of the M.Th. in Transformative Leadership Program

Doctoral Student at Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Radyslav Tatsiun

Director of the Resident B.Th. in Theology and Christian Ministry Program

Doctoral Student in the Department of Theology at National Pedagogical Drahomanov University

Denys Kondiuk

Dean of the School of Theology and Christian Ministry

Doctoral Student in the Department of Theology at Charles University, Czech Republic

Iryna Davydenko

Instructor of Psychology

Doctoral Student in Developmental Psychology at Vasyl Stefanyk Precarpathian National University

Certified Psychotherapist at GLE Österreich, Germany

Oleh Bornovolokov

Director of the M.Th. in Pentecostal Theology, History and Mission Program

Doctoral Student in the Department of Theology at National Pedagogical Drahomanov University

Taras Diatlyk

Guest Lecturer in Theology

Director of the Department of Education Development at the Euro-Asian Accreditation Association (EAAA)

Doctoral student at the Department of Theology of Evangelical Theological Faculty, Belgium